Chamber version excerpts from an opera in the making about Diana Vreeland.
Music – Mikael Karlsson
Libretto – Royce Vavrek
Singers – Lauren Worsham with Amelia Watkins
Baritone Saxophone – Zach Herchen
Piano – Aaron Likness
Cello – Jeffrey Zeigler
Recording production – Eoin Russell
Video production – FLX Entertainment
Camera – Jimmy Sakai, Kelly Wydryk
Associate video producer – Kelly Wydryk
Post production – Mikael Karlsson