All music by Mikael Karlsson

1. Five Four
Flute, alto flutes: Claire Chase, Piano: Mikael Karlsson

2. Nilon (violin and viola)
Violin: Fung Chern Hwei, Viola: Lee Hui Ping

3-5. Nasty Fucker
– I. loop
– II. antiphonal
– III. lower
Flute, alto flutes, electronics: Claire Chase

6-8 Three Movements for Music Box
– I. chimes
– II. flow
– III. aria

9-11 In Case of Brahms (piano)
– I.
– II.
– III.
Piano: Cory Smythe

12 Comet Home (cello)
Cello: Jason Wingate

13 Vanishing (bass clarinets)
Bass clarinets: Joshua Rubin

Editing, mixing: Mikael Karlsson
Mastering: Christopher McDonald and Jon Cohrs at Spleenless Mastering
Please MusicWorks Recordings

Cover design: Anna Högberg
Cover photo: Niklas Alexandersson
Styling and makeup: cover photo: Tommie X, Isa Maxe; inside photo: Krister Atle at Persona, NYC